Deleting your account
If you no longer require Prevue, deleting your account is easy! Simply visit Your Profile and choose 'Delete your account' at the bottom of the page.
If you're the account owner, your entire Prevue account will be removed. This includes any active subscriptions (which will be instantly cancelled) and all images, feedback, clients and projects — this action cannot be undone. Once an account is deleted, the subdomain becomes instantly available and your email address will be removed from all mailing lists.
If you have a team, your Admin spot will be passed to the next available member. For more information, read this article.